Be-Active Brace (Reveiw)

I have suffered from lower back pain for the past 2 ½ years. This began on & off for some time gradually gaining momentum. At first I assumed it was my mattress since I had my mattress for some time. I went ahead & purchased a new mattress after many months of complaints. In the beginning it took a some time to get comfortable to my Serta foam mattress than it was heavenly. However, my lower back pain came back with vitality this time around the pain was excruciating down my lower my left leg. It would pulse at down my back as though I was being stabbed with a dozen knives. At this time in my life I was taking Advil by the handful than moved towards stronger prescription medication. You ask why I did not see a Doctor? Well, in between a job change, my undergrad degree, family life and a dozen other reasons I just did not. I do plan on nevertheless, I came across the Be-Active leg brace at Bed Bath & Beyond.

I did not think much of it just assumed it was one of those gimmick’s and thought to myself…”If it doesn’t work I can just return it”. With anticipation I took it home quickly breezed through the instructions and per the instructions I inserted the Be-Active brace with the L facing up (for LEFT Side) up my left leg. Within a few minutes I felt a change I immediately bent forward to touch the ground. Now, I am very flexible and normally I can touch the ground with my palms though, with this pain I’ve had the past few years it would be an exhausting maneuver. The brace has a small circle in the back that aligns with your calf and this helps ease the nerve (sciatica) that puts the strain on your lower back.

Since, I have had the Be-Active leg brace on (Saturday, September 13, 2014) I have taken it off a few times and especially when I shower. I have jogged, worked-out, played with my cousins, went to the market, went to work, and even went to sleep with it on. I won’t say the brace is a miracle worker on my aching back however I can feel a 80% difference in my mood & behavior since using this awesome product. I have recommended this great product to family & friends and I highly recommend anyone else whom has interest yet is hesitant about it. You can find this product online by Google-ing Be-Active brace or like I did at Bed Bath & Beyond.

Be Active Brace

-AE

Leave a Reply

